1

 

The Safe Group Investment Holding Co. was founded in 2013 and the company has taken it upon itself to provide the best special and unique services in the field of investment and financing of projects, the domestic market in Libya.


The company will start its business through its branches which cover aspects of numerous economy and over the coming years for the company, which can achieve a range of achievements, and we will develop relationships with international partners are known, and today the company is seeking to be the largest in the local Libyan market in services, including commercial and industrial and services, investment and financing projects.


Our main objective is to provide all what he needs our customer services, you will find members of the company's staff of qualified crew of highly qualified have devoted themselves to do everything in their power to provide the best services in all the magazines.


In spite of what you will achieve the company's achievements, but it still has more goals, which aspires to achieve, and the most important of these goals to expand in the development and production projects for different purposes in all of the service and construction sectors, as the company increases its focus on real estate activities in order to obtain a larger share in the Libyan market, as the company plans to contribute to the development of some strategic projects in the city of Benghazi and some other cities.


In conclusion I would like to underline the company's determination to continue to progress and success while continuing to quality, credibility and excellence assurance, and I am sure that our company will become one of the largest successful Libyan companies thanks to the fullness of their experience, dedication and devotion to work, and we all hope for mutual cooperation among ourselves for the best condition we happen in our future together.


  Dr.Attaf  Hussein
  Chairman
  Safe Group Investment Holding Co.

haitham

Sign in to your account

1

إن شركة المجموعة الآمنة للاستثمار القابضة تأسست سنة 2013،  ولقد أخذت الشركة على عاتقها توفير أفضل الخدمات الخاصة والفريدة في مجال استثمار وتمويل المشاريع، في السوق المحلية في ليبيا.


سوف تباشر الشركة أعمالها من خلال أذرعها التي تغطي مناحي الاقتصاد العديدة وعلى مدى السنوات القادمة للشركة، والذي تستطيع تحقيق مجموعة من الإنجازات، كما سوف نطور علاقات مع شركاء دوليين معروفين، واليوم تسعى الشركة أن تكون الأكبر في السوق الليبية المحلية في مجال الخدمات منها التجارية والصناعية  والخدمية واستثمار وتمويل المشاريع.


إن هدفنا الرئيسي هو توفير كل ما يحتاج إليه عملاؤنا من الخدمات، وستجدون أفراد طاقم موظفي الشركة المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً قد كرسوا أنفسهم لبذل كل ما في وسعهم لتوفير أفضل الخدمات في كافة المجلات.


وعلى الرغم مما سوف تحققه  الشركة من إنجازات، إلا أنه لا يزال أمامها المزيد من الأهداف التي تصبو إلى تحقيقها، ومن أهم هذه الأهداف التوسع في المشاريع التنموية والإنتاجية للأغراض المختلفة في كل من قطاعي الخدمات والإنشاءات، كما تزيد الشركة من تركيزها على الأنشطة العقارية بهدف الحصول على حصة أكبر في السوق الليبية، كما تخطط الشركة للإسهام في تطوير بعض المشاريع الإستراتيجية في مدينة بنغازي وبعض المدن الأخرى.


وفي الختام أود أن أؤكد على عزم الشركة على مواصلة التقدم والنجاح مع الاستمرار في ضمان الجودة والمصداقية والتميز، وإنني لعلى يقين من أن شركتنا ستصبح واحدة من كبريات الشركات الليبية الناجحة بفضل ما تتمتع به من خبرة، وإخلاص وتفان في العمل، وكلنا أمل في التعاون المشترك فيما بيننا لنحقيق ما نصبو إليه في مستقبلنا معاً.


أ‌. عطاف مصطفي محمد ألخفيفي

  رئيس مجلس الإدارة
  شركة المجموعة الآمنة للاستثمار القابضة

logo

Sign in to your account